Account Settings is where you can personalize your VideoCom Account profile and Workspace preferences.

Accessing your Account Settings
Profile
Default Workspace
Leave a Workspace
Delete Account


Accessing the Account Settings

You can access My Account directly by going to https://cloud.videocom.com/account/profile. Alternatively, please follow the steps below:

Go to https://www.videocom.com, then click Sign In in the top-right corner. This will bring you to the Login page.

The Sign in button is located in the top-right corner of the VideoCom homepage.

Log in to your account and get your 6-digit login code using your VideoCom email address.

Don't have an account yet? Click here to learn how you can create one today!

Logging in will take you to your workspace. Click your profile icon in the top-right corner, then select Account Settings.

Accessing the Account Settings by clicking your profile icon after logging in


Profile

The Profile section under My Account

Profile Photo
Allows you to upload your personal or company photo

Information
Allows you to edit your first and last name, company name, and country

You cannot change your account email address at this moment in time.


Default Workspace

An account's personal workspace is currently set as the default

Choose your account's default workspace. You can select a different default workspace if you have more than one.

When creating an account, your personal workspace is automatically created for you and is set as the default.


Leave a Workspace

Leave a Workspace section where a message is displayed saying one cannot leave an owned workspace

This allows you to remove yourself from a workspace you're a member of. To do this, select a workspace from the list, then click Leave Workspace.

You won't be able to leave your own workspace.


Delete Account

The Delete Account button

Deleting your account removes all account information from VideoCom. You will have to sign up for a new account if you intend to use VideoCom again in the future.

Account deletion cannot be undone.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!